Staff Directory

Student-athletes and parents are reminded that if they have a question, concern, or a communication that is related to your child’s participation in a co-curricular, they should always communicate with their coach first.  Please know that our activities department is here to help, however, with 20 varsity sports, we encourage open communication between parents, students and coaches or advisors at all times.

Name Title Phone Email
Joel Beard Athletics Director 608.361.3023 jbeard@sdb.k12.wi.us
Kellie Harrison Athletic Secretary 608.361.3022 kharrison@sdb.k12.wi.us

Fall Sports Head Coaches (Email)

Boys Soccer – Brian Denu (bdenu@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Cross Country – TBA

Football – TBA

Girls Golf – Tod Clarey (forepar2002@yahoo.com)

Girls Tennis – Sheridan Michels (smichels@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Boys Volleyball – Andre DeKok (adekok@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Girls Volleyball – Kim Gamble (kgamble@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Girls Swimming & Dive – Kim Waite (kwaite@statelineymca.org)

Winter Sports Head Coaches (Email)

Boys Basketball – Shane Bautch (sbautch@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Girls Basketball – Dilonna Johnson (djohnson2@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Girls Hockey – Luke Stuerer (stuererl@hotmail.com)

Boys Hockey – James Hoey (jhoey@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Boys Swimming & Dive – Dick Vogel (rvogel@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Wrestling – Joe Clothier – (jclothier@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Spring Sports Head Coaches (Email)

Softball – Jen Pozanni (jpozanni@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Baseball – Justin Johnson (jjohnson3@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Track & Field – Bernard Bray (bebray33.bb@gmail.com)

Boys Tennis – Kaileigh Lobrano (klobrano@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Boys Golf – Tod Clarey (forepar2002@yahoo.com)

Girls Soccer – Kevin Counsell (kcounsell@sdb.k12.wi.us)