Sport Sign Up Information

WIAA Sport Start Dates

 

Winter Sports Info

Winter Sports: Girls Basketball, Boys Basketball, Wrestling, Boys Swimming  

Winter sports meeting on January 31st at 7pm through zoom.  You must attend this meeting!! You must sign up for a sport to receive the zoom link.  

Girls Basketball Sign up: Coach Johnson (djohnson2@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Boys Basketball Sign up: Coach Bautch (sbautch@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Wrestling: Coach Clothier (jclothier@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Boys Swimming: Coach Vogel (rvogel@sdb.k12.wi.us)

 

Fall Sports Info

Fall Sports: Girls Swim, Girls Tennis, Girls Golf, Football, Cross Country, Boys & Girls Volleyball, and Boys Soccer

Fall sports meeting on February 1st at 7pm through zoom.  You must attend this meeting!! You must sign up for a sport to receive the zoom link.

Girls Swimming Sign up – Coach Waite (swimorr18@gmail.com)

Girls Volleyball Sign up – Coach Gamble (kgamble@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Boys Volleyball Sign up – Coach DeKok (adekok@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Football Sign Up – Coach Beard (jbeard@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Girls Tennis Sign Up – Coach Michels (smichels@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Girls Golf Sign Up – Coach Clarey (tclarey@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Cross Country Sign Up – Coach Moore (lmoore@sdb.k12.wi.us)

Boys Soccer Sign up – Coach Denu (bdenu@sdb.k12.wi.us)​